Back again

Introduce yourself, and tell us about you.
User avatar
nemesis76
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 6:22 pm

Back again

Postby nemesis76 » Mon Jan 26, 2015 3:28 pm

Been a while however I am back at it, looking foreword to chatting with everyone again.

User avatar
jjinsc
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:12 pm

Re: Back again

Postby jjinsc » Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:18 pm

Welcome back!

User avatar
Tango 1
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 7:46 pm
Location: St. Louis

Re: Back again

Postby Tango 1 » Tue Jan 27, 2015 10:48 am

Welcome again!
When life gives you lemons, you make lemonade. When life gives you zombies, you work out your anger issues.

User avatar
mondan
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Back again

Postby mondan » Thu Jan 29, 2015 7:25 am

Welcome back!

User avatar
Johnde
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:45 pm

Re: Back again

Postby Johnde » Wed Feb 04, 2015 5:14 pm

Welcome Back. Be sure to greet all the noobs so you enough messages to activate the features. And get yourself a cool avatar.
NRA Life Member.
4-H youth firearm instructor.

User avatar
Tye
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:15 am

Re: Back again

Postby Tye » Sat Feb 07, 2015 3:58 pm

FNG!
Best regards,

Tye


Return to “New Member Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest